About A Universal Time:

You’re probably reading this because you liked the tank scenes in the movie Tron. Not coincidentally, Meridian4 made Tank Universal because THEY liked the tank scenes in Tron. And I bought it because I like the… well, you know. And it definitely has a certain Tron vibe, only instead of Jeff Bridges, the protagonist is a bored, incapacitated old man. Compelling! Am I glad I bought it? Yes, because now I don’t have to wonder if I was missing out on something great. So IS Tank Universal great? No. Is it worth your time as a die-hard Tron fan? Possibly. And if you’ve never seen Tron? Less, um possibly. I really adore this game, but admittedly I’m also biased by nostalgia since this was something I used to play as a kid. Parts of it are a bit clunky like some dialogue or controls and the graphics show their age, but for a game from 2008 it deserves being cut a little slack. The overall gameplay is complex and fun, and the world is very interesting in design. Needless to say a lot of the aesthetic and some plot points are either inspired by or borrowed from TRON, which if you like TRON is a nice plus. My biggest complaints are poorly written dialogue at times, too easy enemy AI, and the lack of a vsync option in the settings. For only $5 at full price or especially $2.50 on sale I highly recommend this game. You can get a lot of fun out of it, even if it’s quirks can be jarring at first.

How to run A Universal Time roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat